Vótáil agus Toghcháin

Voting and Elections

  • Irish citizens can vote in every election and referendum.
  • British citizens may vote at Dáil, European and local elections.
  • Other EU citizens may vote at European and local elections.
  • Non-EU citizens can vote at local elections o

For more information on voting see: