Polling Scheme

2015 Polling Scheme for County of Louth

The Polling Scheme as adopted by the Members of Louth County Council on the 21st September 2015, for the division of County Louth into polling districts and the appointment of polling places.

The adopted Polling Scheme was prepared in accordance with the provision of the Electoral Act 1992 (as amended), the Electoral (Polling Schemes) Regulations 2005 and the County of Louth Local Electoral Areas Order, 2014 (S.I. No. 58)

Download Polling Scheme 2015 - County Louth.pdf (size 219.1 KB)