Louth Economic Forum Membership


Louth Economic Forum Membership
BusinessState Development AgenciesLocal Authority

Drogheda & District Chamber of Commerce

Simon McCormack

Graham O'Rourke

Eddie Phelan


Dundalk Chamber of Commerce

Michael Gaynor, President

Paddy Matthews

Paddy Malone


Ardee Business Community

Jim Malone

Ann O'Flynn


Age-Friendly Business Forum

Gavin Duffy


Tourism & Heritage Forum



Agriculture, Food & Fisheries Forum

Jim Mulcahy


Pay Pal

Emer Higgins, Events & Communications Specialist

Enterprise Ireland

Ann Caldwell, Regional Development Executive, North East Region


IDA Ireland

Deirdre Craven, Border Region



Declan Meally, Head of Department Emerging Sectors



Peter Egan, Area Training Manager



Niall O'Lamhna, Agriculturall Advisor


Fáilte Ireland

Martina O'Dwyer


Department of Social Protection

Anne Keeley, Area Manager Dundalk/Monaghan


Dundalk Institute of Technology

Irene McCausland, Vice President for Strategy, Communications & Development

Louth County Council

Joan Martin, Chief Executive

Frank Pentony, Director of Services

Mary T. Daly, Senior Executive Officer

Miriam Roe, Economic Development Unit

Thomas McEvoy, Local Enterprise Office (LEO)

Peter McVeigh, Sustainable Energy Unit