Draft County of Louth Special Speed Limit Bye-Laws 2017 (No.1)

Louth County Council has prepared the above named Draft Bye-Laws. The purpose of these Bye-Laws is to provide for the introduction of Special Speed Limits in County Louth.

A copy of the Draft Bye-Laws is available for public inspection, during normal office hours, at the Offices of Louth County Council at:

County Hall, Millennium Centre, Dundalk,

Town Hall, Crowe Street, Dundalk,

Drogheda Civic Offices, Fair Street, Drogheda,

Ardee Civic Offices, Fair Green, Ardee.

Submissions may be made in writing and submitted to the undersigned by 4.00 pm on Tuesday 3rd April 2018.

Eugene McManus

Administrative Officer


Louth County Council

Town Hall


28th February 2018

County Of Louth Special Speed Limit Bye-Laws (No1) 2017.pdf (size 150.6 KB)

1 Schedule 3 Local and Built Up Areas Mapping compressed.pdf (size 6 MB)

2 Schedule 3 Mway Junctions Mapping compressed.pdf (size 1.7 MB)

3 Schedule 3 National Roads Mapping compressed.pdf (size 1.2 MB)

4 Schedule 3 Regional Rd 100kph Mapping compressed.pdf (size 1.8 MB)

5 Schedule 3 Schools Mapping.pdf (size 400.4 KB)