Cathaoirleach of Council

Eamonn O'Boyle

Cllr Eamonn O'Boyle, Chairperson, Dundalk Town Council

Related Links:

An Tain At the Town Hall

Opening Hours

  • Motor Tax
    Dundalk & Drogheda 09:30-16:00
    Closed 3rd Wednesday of each month until 11.00am
  • All other offices
    9am through lunch to 5pm
Economic Development & Future Planning Local Government Award 2010